CATEA Staff

Charlie Drummond
Administrative Assistant
404-894-4960 charlie.drummond@design.gatech.edu
Sarah Endicott
Research Scientist I
404-894-1411 sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu
Elena Gonzalez
Research Scientist I
404-385-2564 elena.gonzalez@design.gatech.edu
Patricia Griffiths
Research Scientist
patricia.griffiths@design.gatech.edu
Frances Harris
Research Scientist
404-894-4960 frances.harris@design.gatech.edu
Trin Intra
Financial Administrator III
404-894-0954 trin.intra@design.gatech.edu
Ashley Langston
Research Scientist
ashley.langston@design.gatech.edu
Su Jin (Susan) Lee
Research Scientist I
404-385-2632 Su.Lee@design.gatech.edu
Maureen Linden
Research Engineer II
404-894-0561 maureen.linden@design.gatech.edu
Harshal Mahajan
Research Scientist I
harshal.mahajan@design.gatech.edu
Sarah Melgen
Research Scientist I
404-385-2569 Sarah.melgen@design.gatech.edu
Karen Milchus
Associate Director, CATEA;
Senior Research Scientist
404-894-0393 karen.milchus@design.gatech.edu
Jon Sanford
Director, CATEA;
Senior Research Scientist
404-894-1413 jon.sanford@design.gatech.edu; jon.sanford@med.va.gov
Rusty Taylor
Shop Foreman
404-894-7758 russell.taylor@design.gatech.edu
Robert L. ToddSenior Research Scientist 404-894-9865 robert.todd@design.gatech.edu